## **Project Management Committee member list**

## **Project Management Committee**

1	ENEN	European Nuclear Education Network Association	France	Coordinator WP6 Leader
4	TKK	Helsinki University of Technology	Finland	D-sub coordinator
7	AREVA	AREVA NP GmbH	Germany	WP5 Leader B-sub coordinator C-sub coordinator
8	ISAR	Institute for Safety and Reliability	Germany	WP4 Leader WP7 Leader A-sub coordinator
10	CIRTEN	Consorzio Interuniversitario per la Ricerca Technologica Nuclear	Italy	WP2 Leader
15	TACNATOM	Technatom	Spain	WP3 Leader
19	UCLAN	University of Central Lancashire	UK	WP1 Leader